Skip to content

The End

November 29, 2010

It pains me to say that this is the end of the road for me…and this blog.  My intention in starting it was as therapy.  A place for me to come and vent my frustrations, record my journey and find support from others with similar struggles.  Fortunately for me, I found wonderful support from all of you out there who followed along.  It reminded me that I wasn’t alone and that meant the world to me.  I am now two months into my motherhood journey.  Baby B is all I could have ever hoped and dreamed she would be.  We’ve had our little struggles while getting to know each other but we are persevering.  The days are busier and I have little time to come here now.  When I do have free time, I continue to follow YOUR journeys…cheering silently for those who are still fighting the fight and smiling and laughing with those who are embracing motherhood.  This blogging community saved me when I needed to find my sanity. 

Each day, I remind myself of lucky and blessed I am to have a beautiful, healthy daughter and a supportive and loving husband.  I am in love with our family.  I hope that you are in love with yours too.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 30, 2010 6:49 pm

    well congratulations are in order i suppose! 🙂

    it’s been wonderful to follow your journey! thank you for sharing.

  2. December 1, 2010 10:23 am

    Yeah for you! I think this sphere should be transitory. I hope no one has to be here to long. Good luck!

  3. December 16, 2010 9:38 am

    Congrats on a beautiful baby!

Leave a Reply

